Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Urgehal unleash new album in full

Urgehal are now premiering their complete forthcoming full-length 'Aeons in Sodom', which has been scheduled for worldwide release on February 12th. The new album is streaming below.

Artwork and track list of 'Aeons in Sodom' can be viewed below.

1. Dødsrite
2. The Iron Children
3. Blood of the Legion
4. The Sulphur Black Haze
5. Lord of Horns
6. Norwegian Blood and Crystal Lakes
7. Thy Daemon Incarnate
8. Endetid
9. Psychedelic Evil
10. Woe
11. Funeral Rites (Sepultura cover)
12. Twisted Mass of Burnt Decay (Autopsy cover)

No comments:

Post a Comment