Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Urgehal premiere new track feat. Nattefrost

Urgehal are now unleashing the third new crusher taken from their forthcoming full-length 'Aeons in Sodom', which has been scheduled for worldwide release on February 12th. The track "Endetid" featuring Carpathian Forest legend Nattefrost is streaming below.

Urgehal have previously released the artwork and track list of 'Aeons in Sodom', which can both be viewed below.

1. Dødsrite
2. The Iron Children
3. Blood of the Legion
4. The Sulphur Black Haze
5. Lord of Horns
6. Norwegian Blood and Crystal Lakes
7. Thy Daemon Incarnate
8. Endetid
9. Psychedelic Evil
10. Woe
11. Funeral Rites (Sepultura cover)
12. Twisted Mass of Burnt Decay (Autopsy cover)

No comments:

Post a Comment