Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Friday, January 22, 2016

Rhine streams album title track 'An Outsider'; due out Feb 5th

L-R - Gabe Tachell - Guitar/Vocals, James Porter - Bass, Carlos Delgado - Drums, Alex Smolin - Guitar - Photo Credit – Megan Treasure (website)

Seattle's Rhine has teamed up with for the premiere of the title track and third single 'An Outsider' off their upcoming album due out on February 5th, 2016.

The track can be heard here.

Commented vocalist/guitarist Gabe Tachell about the song:
"This is my favorite song on the album, and my favorite type of song to write, because its serious, pretty, and epic."

'An Outsider' is the follow up to Rhine's 2011 debut 'Duality', which was first a solo effort by band founder Gabriel Tachell (guitar and vocals) whom is now joined by Alex Smolin on guitar (ex-Metameric), James Porter on bass (Ideofone), and Carlos Delgado (Inferion, ex-Death Crowned King) to collaborate on this project. To pre-order 'An Outsider', please visit the following link here.

Track Listing of Album: Rhine - An Outsider
1. Dreaming of Death (11:46)
2. The Spell of Dark Water (6:20) [ProgMetalZone]
3. An Outsider (10:05)
4. Somewhere (3:59)
5. Paralyzed (10:50) [PureGrainAudio]
6. Dissolved in Fire (7:53)
7. P.R.E.Y. (5:31)
8. Into the Unknown (6:34)
9. Shipwrecked In Stasis (3:02)
10. Fragments (8:21)

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment