Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Friday, January 29, 2016

Necronomicon unleash first track and details of new album

Canadian extreme metal veterans Necronomicon are premiering the first epic track taken form their forthcoming album 'Advent of the Human God', which has been scheduled for worldwide release on March 18th.

The song "Unification of the Pillars" is now streaming below.

Necronomicon are furthermore revealing the artwork and tracklist of 'Advent of the Human God', which can both be viewed below.

1. The Descent
2. Advent of the Human God
3. The Golden Gods
4. Okkultis Trinity
5. Unification of the Pillars
6. Crown of Thorns
7. The Fjord
8. Gaia
9. I (Bringer of Light)
10. Innocence and Wrath (Celtic Frost cover)
11. Alchemy of the Avatar


No comments:

Post a Comment