Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Martyr released video for Into The Darkest Of All Realms

Martyr - "Into The Darkest Of All Realms", official video is taken from the album "You Are Next“ Release date: March 31th, 2016 @ Pure Steel Publishing.

After the release of the highly acclaimed "Circle Of 8" in 2011 Pure Steel proudly presents You Are Next, the next step in the ever-changing cycle of the pompous metal act Martyr. Without disrespect yet always following their own path they bring you their latest sonic assault on your ears in the form of heavy, thrash and power metal all into one.

By fusing the ingredients of past releases and modern elements they bring you a deadly cocktail of what will remind you of how it felt to be alive again. Raw, unfiltered and passionate energy in the form of a prescription for your daily dose of metal health. No need for the doctor's appointment because it appears that You Are Next on our schedule.

Rop van Haren – vocals
Rick Bouwman – guitars
Jeffrey Bryan Rijnsburger – bass
Wilfried Broekman – drums
Marcel Heesakkers – guitars

Watch the video below.

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment