Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Godflesh: remastered and reissued 'Streetcleaner' vinyl out now

'Streetcleaner', the debut album from British industrial metal pioneers Godflesh, has been reissued on limited edition coloured vinyl and is available now.

Originally released in 1989, 'Streetcleaner' took an altogether different approach to extremity with its fusion of heavy guitars with drum loops and effects, inspiring countless bands in the process. After many years out of print, the album is available once again on vinyl, featuring remastered audio by founding member Justin Broadrick.

'Streetcleaner' is available on Streetcleaner Clear and Locust Furnace Orange vinyl, limited to just 500 copies of each. Order your copy while supplies last in Europe here or in the USA here.

Track list:
1. Like Rats
2. Christbait Rising
3. Pulp
4. Dream Long Dead
5. Head Dirt
1. Devastator/Mighty Trust Krusher
2. Life Is Easy
3. Streetcleaner
4. Locust Furnace


No comments:

Post a Comment