Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Friday, January 22, 2016

Fall streams 'The Insatiable Weakness' in its entirety

The Insatiable Weakness, the upcoming new album from Texas Progressive/Melodic Death Metallers Fall is streaming in its entirety, exclusively at No Clean Singing. Stream the album at this location.

Fall will self-release The Insatiable Weakness on January 26, 2016. Technically accomplished and musically magnificent, the album is a tour de force of dual-guitar firepower and unforgettable melodies. Chemistry is key and The Insatiable Weakness is truly greater than the sum of its parts.

Featuring the dynamic rhythm section of session drummer Dirk Verbeuren (Soilwork) and bassist extraordinaire David Gutierrez, the guitar wizardry of Daniel Benavides, and the soaring vocals and colorful keys of Jessie Santos, The Insatiable Weakness is one of 2016's first awe-inspiring journeys into the progressive metal realm.

Lyric videos for new songs "Soul Ignition" and "Harvester" can be consumed here and
here, respectively. Both songs can also be streamed on Fall's Bandcamp page.

The Insatiable Weakness was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Robert Beltran at Precision Studios. Check out The Insatiable Weakness album teaser video here.

Track Listing:
1. From Ashes
2. Not of the Sky
3. Ever Hollow
4. Harvester*
5. Cinis**
6. Desolation
7. Soul Ignition
8. dust
9. Empty
10. Gods of Ruin
11. You were but a Shade
*Guest vocals on Harvester by Jessie Frye
**Guest vocals on Cinis by Asa Dubberly


No comments:

Post a Comment