Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Disquiet stream full album

Shortly before its release, the new album of Dutch metallers Disquiet is now streaming in its entirety at their national radio station VPRO.

Get thrashed here.​

"The Condemnation" will be released on January 29th 2016 via Soulseller Records.

Disquiet, re-established in Utrecht in 2008, are offering next-level and diverse thrash/death metal with a modern and melodic approach. Their debut album "Scars Of Undying Grief" (2012) was already highly praised by the medias (e.g. "Thrash tip of the month" - Metal Hammer) and even paved the way for a show at Wacken Open Air and international gigs in Luxembourg, Belgium, Suriname and Germany where they shared the stage with bands like Arch Enemy or Annihilator.

Watch the official video for 'The Condemnation' below.

1. Ascending
2. The Condemnation
3. Fist of Persistence
4. Born to Dissent
5. The Great Divide
6. Haul Down the Tree of Life
7. Las'Pasi
8. From Essence Deprived
9. IDK
10. Bred to Fail

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment