Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Deströyer 666 release new track from 'Wildfire'

Deströyer 666 are premiering the second new anthem taken from their forthcoming full-length 'Wildfire', which has been slated for worldwide release on February 26th. The song "Hymn To Dionysus" is now streaming below.

Deströyer 666 previously unveiled the artwork and track-list of 'Wildfire', which can both be viewed below.

The original ink drawing was created by Zbigniew M. Bielak. The Polish artist has won applause and recognition in the metal scene through his works for bands such as Ghost, Mayhem, and Watain among many more.

1. Traitor
2. Live And Burn
3. Artiglio Del Diavolo
4. Hounds At Ya Back
5. Hymn To Dionysus
6. Wildfire
7. White Line Fever
8. Die You Fucking Pig!
9. Tamam Shud

Photo-credit: Ester Segarra

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment