Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Black metallers Nordjevel post video teaser ahead of album release

With less than ten days to go before Osmose Productions release the self-titled debut album from Scandinavian Black Metallers Nordjevel, the band have posted a short video teaser on their YouTube channel. The teaser can be seen below.

The much-remarked upon paintings and design layout for the album are by Khaos Diktator Design and the nine-track album was re-amped, mixed and mastered by Patric Darkhyrys G at the WSL Studios in France. "Nordjevel" features guest appearances from TROLL's Nagash and 1349's Archaon. A lyric video for "Djevelen I Nord", one of the tracks that features Nagash, was recently debuted on Metal Hammer Norway, and can now be seen below.

Osmose Productions will release the album in digipack and digital editions on the 29th January , to be followed later by a vinyl version which will include a bonus track which it shares with the digipack version. Unusually, the vinyl version will be completely re-mastered to give it a totally different sound from the original digipack and digital editions.

Tracklisting for "Nordjevel" as follows:
1. The Shadows Of Morbid Hunger
2. Sing For Devastation
3. Djevelen I Nord (featuring Nagash on guest vocals)
4. The Funeral Smell
5. Denne Tidløse Krigsdom
6. Blood Horns
7. Det Ror Og Ror
8. Når Noen Andre Dør...
9. Norges Sorte Himmel featuring guitar solo by Archaon and guest vocals by Nagash)
10. Raining Blood (Slayer Cover) - Bonus Track for Digipack and Vinyl editions

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment