Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Black metal duo Akhenaten post time-lapse video of album artwork + offer free track download

L-R – Wyatt Houseman (vocals, lyrics) – Jerred Houseman (producer, all instruments) – Photo Credit – Carlton Cruz

Manitou Springs, CO based Middle Eastern black/ death metal project Akhenaten are sharing with fans a time-lapse video of their debut album 'Incantations Through the Gates of Irkalla' artwork done by Diamond Starr Austin.

Watch the video below. 

In addition, Akhenaten are offering fans a FREE download of their track 'Ninurta: The Fall Of Anzu' from their debut album, which was released via Satanath Records (Russia), Murdher Records (Italy) along with Darzamadicus Records (Macedonia) and can be downloaded on all major online retailers.

Free download

Album Order here.

Track Listing of Album:
1. Incantations Through The Gates of Irkalla (4:07)
2. The Watchers (2:29)
3. Enlil: Lugal Kurk Ur Ra (3:06)
4. Ninurta: The Fall of Anzu (6:53)
5. The Passage Through Flames (6:23)
6. Brahma Astra (5:49)
7. Anunnaki (5:16)
8. Apkallu: Seven of the Abzu (4:15)
9. Mis Pi (3:44)
10. Golden Palace of the Lamassu (8:02)
11. Abu Simbel (2:28)
12. Anubis (Septicflesh Cover) (4:05)

Upcoming Shows:
June 3 - Denver, CO - 71Grind Fest - Event info here.


No comments:

Post a Comment