Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Begrime Exemious to release "The Enslavement Conquest"

Canadian death horde Begrime Exemious have re-emerged from the depths for the release of their third full-length, The Enslavement Conquest. To mark the coming on this highly-anticipated release, the band has tapped Decibel Magazine for the exclusive premiere of album track "Noose for a Monarch."

Stream the song here.

The Enslavement Conquest will be out March 4 on CD and digital formats via Dark Descent Records.

Begrime Exemious are a Canadian death metal band that formed in 2005. After forging an alliance with Dark Descent Records, the band released a pair of full length albums in addition to a handful of EPs and splits. With several tours around Canada and the US under their belt, 2016 sees the release of the band's third album, The Enslavement Conquest. The band's sound has morphed into an amalgamation of classic death metal influences that expose the horrors of war and the corruption within.

D. Orthner - Vocals, Guitar
F. Thibaudeau - Guitar, Vocals
A. Rintoul - Bass
L. Norland - Drums

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment