Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Decibel premieres new track from Suppressive Fire

North Carolina death thrashers Suppressive Fire have teamed with Decibel for the exclusive premiere of the title track from upcoming album Bedlam. Stream it here.

While you're at it, stream "Ironsights" exclusively at this location, courtesy of Friedhof Magazine.

Pre-order here.

Suppressive Fire will release debut album Bedlam on January 14, 2016. The album was mixed and mastered by Joel Grind (Toxic Holocaust) and features art by Par Olofsson (Exodus, Abysmal Dawn). Suppressive Fire channels the old school fury of bands like Kreator, Exodus, Death, and Sodom in creating its own brand of scorched-earth devastation. New single "The Hellwraith" is now streaming below.

1. Ceasefire
2. The Hellwraith
3. Coup d'état
4. Thy Flesh Consumed
5. Bayonet Penetration
6. Nazi Face Melter
7. Pyrophoric Blood
8. Ironsights
9. Crucify the Kings
10. Holy Masochism
11. Bedlam

Members: Joseph Bursey - Guitars // Aaron Schmidt Bass/vox // Brandon Smith - Drums

Suppressive Fire proudly hail from Raleigh, NC, along with greats such as Corrosion of Conformity and Between the Buried and Me. The trio has shared the stage with Toxic Holocaust, Wretched, Genocide Pact, The Hookers, and a slew of other bands and have no plans on slowing down. Suppressive Fire began their all-out attack on the Southeastern metal scene in 2013 and have refused to restrain the assault. Independently releasing Hellwraith (EP) in August 2014 and Covered in Conflict (Split) in 2015, the stage is now set for the unrepentant annihilation that is Bedlam.


No comments:

Post a Comment