Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Invocation Spells premiere new track at

Forever on the hunt for the foulest sounds in the metal underground, Hells Headbangers is proud to present Invocation Spells' second album, Descendent The Black Throne, set for international release on December 11th. And today, heavily trafficked web-portal premieres the album's title track,"Descendent Black Throne," exclusively here. Released earlier this year in South America in a limited CD version, Descendent The Black Throne will be fittingly released on vinyl, CD, and cassette tape formats by Hells Headbangers. Hailing from the cult metal hotbed of Chile, Invocation Spells indeed invoke a potent 'n' poisonous spell here. Bestial metal, blackthrash, and especially classic speed metal all get dumped into the duo's ever-bubbling cauldron, then shot forth with a filth 'n' fury that can only come from South America. The recording crucially finds the balance between fuck-off raw and clear/cutting, with each incensed-yet-impassioned note ringing out through the sulfurous haze before mangling the mind with quintessentially Chilean diabolism. At eight compact songs, Descendent The Black Throne wastes no time and demands repeat invocation, each galloping anthem spelling absolute possession. Invocation Spells descend the black throne and command obeisance; cower before their might exclusively here, courtesy of Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Invocation Spells' Descendent the Black Throne
1. The Betrayal of Bastard
2. Lust to Death
3. The Black Rite
4. Occult
5. Under Shadows of Pentagram
6. Revenge of the Serpents
7. Descendent the Black Throne
8. The End of Time

No comments:

Post a Comment