Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Eternal releases new album Heaven's Gate

Swedish melodic metal band Eternal (of Sweden) is back in business with their new thundering album "Heaven's Gate". Three years after their debut Chapter 1 (2012), the tracks on the new album will take you on a journey through the best of the best in today's metal!

From roaring power metal tracks like "Ruins" and "The purity inside" to the more progressive title track of the album, and the emotional track "Angel" this album will appeal to metal fans of any kind. Once again the record was produced by Sweden's metal madman Peter Tägtgren (Hypocrisy, Pain, Lindemann) and mastered by Jonas Kjellgren (Raubtier, Bourbon Boys). "Heaven's Gate" will be released on January 29th, 2016 on Black Lodge/Sound Pollution and kick some major metal butt.

Christer Gärds-Vocals
Björn Andersson-Guitar
Pelle Hindén-Drums
Pontus Lekaregård-Keyboards
Anders Sandström-Bass


No comments:

Post a Comment