Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Dendritic Arbor announce new EP and stream track

There's no rest for the wicked. While extreme metal reprobates Dendritic Arbor are out destroying venues in the US, they're simultaneously announcing details of an upcoming EP, entitled Sentient Village, Obsolescent Garden.

The band have now developed far beyond their blackened roots and incorporate all manner of of noise, doom, tech-death and other extreme influences.

The tracklisting for the new EP follows:
1. Cotard Delusion
2. Failed Manifestations
3. Keratoconus
4. Latex

To give you a taster of this 20-minute intense ride through black metal, grind, noise and doom, Noisey are kindly premiering the song "Keratoconus", which you can stream below. To quote their view, "The words summon chaos, as the Pittsburgh collective's thorny compositions reach out into every murky corner of extreme metal and sink their claws in deep."

Sentient Village, Obsolescent Garden will be self-released on December 20th.

Stream the track here.

Artwork is here:

Dendritic Arbor are:
Maxwell Beehner - guitars/vocals
Adam Henderson - guitars/vocals
Chris McCune - drums
Thomas Bittner - bass
Kyle Lambert - noise


No comments:

Post a Comment