Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Venomous Concept unleash first track from new album

Venomous Concept are now streaming the first track taken from their highly anticipated third full-length 'Kick Me Silly - VC III', which has been slated for worldwide release on January 8h. The track "Anthem" is now exclusively premiered by the official media partners below.

Metal Hammer (DE)
Rockzone (ES)
Inferno (FI)
VS-Webzine (FR)
Rocking (GR)
Lángoló Gitárok (HU)
Metal Wani (IN)
Metalitalia (IT)
Andfari (IS)
Never Mind The Hype (NL)
Metal Hammer (NO)
Musick Magazine (PL)
Ultraje (PT)
Terrorizer (UK)

On further news, Venomous Concept have already unveiled the artwork of 'Kick Me Silly - VC III', which can be viewed together with the now announced track-list below.

01. Rise
02. Bust With You Debt
03. Anthem
04. The Potters Ground
05. Human Waste
06. Leper Dog
07. Farm Boy
08. Head On A Stick
09. Pretend
10. Johnny Cheeseburger
11. Forever War
12. Good Times
13. Pretty On The Inside
14. Holiday In Switzerland
15. Fucked In The Czech Repub
16. Neck Tie
17. Frontal Lobe Disorder
18. Daycare
19. Quazimodo
20. Burning Fatigue
21. Rocket Science
22. Pissing Match (bonus track)


No comments:

Post a Comment