Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Friday, October 2, 2015

The Pete Flesh Deathtrip releases Mortui Vivos Docent on vinyl

Swedish label Critical Mass Recordings are proud to present, finally on vinyl: The Pete Flesh Deathtrip debut "Mortui Vivos Docent". This is one hell of an album! TPFDT bolts out crushing classic Swedish death metal, and add sinister blackened overtones that really make the band stand out. Just check out the video clip below!

For the first time on vinyl, the 2015 re-issue with completely new artwork. (Originally released on another label on CD back in 2013)

Specially mastered for vinyl.

Release date: October 6:th 2015. Available for pre-order today!

The LP comes in three variations; standard black vinyl or limited edition clear vinyl with either black (80 copies) or red haze (20 copies).
All editions comes with double sided insert with lyrics and photo.
Features guest vocals by Micke Broberg (Unanimated, Born For Burning). Session guest drums by Andreas Jonsson (The Black, Tyrant)

Track listing:
Fallen Bliss
The Eternal Dawn
Crave The Fire
The Suicide End
Burning Darkness
Ravens Reborn
God of The Crawling Whore
Recycle My Death


No comments:

Post a Comment