Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Otargos, Decibel Magazine streaming "Xeno Kaos" in full

French dark metal entity Otargos and Decibel Magazine have unleashed hell in the form of Xeno Kaos. Otargos' sixth studio full-length album is now streaming in full ahead of its November 13 release date.

Experience Xeno Kaos here.

Xeno Kaos, will be released on November 13 via Kaotoxin Records. The album will be offered as a collector box set (100 copies), limited edition DigiSleeve CD (1,000 copies) and digital versions. The band will host a crowdfunding campaign for 12" LP and cassette tape versions as well. Pre-orders are now available here.

Xeno Kaos track listing:
1. Dominatrix
2. The Ruinous Powers
3. Chariots ov the Godz
4. Dark Mechanicus
5. Phase Shifters
6. Xeno Kaos
7. Realm of the Dead
8. Human Terminate
9. Infernal Legions Strike A.E. *
* - bonus track exclusive to first pressing of the Digisleeve CD

Completing their stylistic shift towards a unique kind of Dark Extreme Metal started with their previous full-length, Apex Terror, Otargos are back stronger than ever with a brand new approach, as dark as before but more intense, heavier, still as fast and catchy, but with more diversity thrown in through background industrial noise and samples, a wider spectrum of extreme arts which includes Black Metal, Death Metal, Dark Metal and more... a very personal approach of darkness somewhere between Behemoth, Septicflesh and The Amenta.

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment