Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Monday, October 19, 2015

Nuclear to Release 'Captive in Terror: Three Ways to Kill Yourself' Box Set on Candlelight

Chilean thrashers Nuclear have announced the October 23 release of a 3-CD Box Set called Captive in Terror: Three Ways to Kill Yourself on Candlelight Records. The Box Set contains the band's first three albums of Hell-fueled Thrash Metal ferocity, two of which had been out of print. Included are 2006's Heaven Denied, 2008's Ten Broken Codes, and 2010's Jehovirus.

Buy it here.

Artwork for the original albums follows:

Heaven Denied (2006)

Ten Broken Codes (2008)

Jehovirus (2010)

In other news, Formula for Anarchy, the ferocious new album from veteran Chilean thrashers Nuclear, is out now on Candlelight Records. Purchase or stream tracks here.

Check out the official video for "Self-Righteous Hypocrites" below.

Formula for Anarchy is Nuclear's latest studio album and the first under UK-based extreme label Candlelight Records. The band got the attention of the label during their 2014 tour in Europe next to the American bands Hirax and Bonded by Blood and finally inked a deal for three records. Nuclear's fifth album marks a new beginning for the Chilean thrashers. The band had this to say about the new assault: "it is by far the most uncompromising and violent material we have ever written - we are pretty sure both old and new school thrasher will dig it."

Formula for Anarchy can also be purchased at iTunes and Amazon.

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment