Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Enzo And The Glory Ensemble - Latest Details

Underground Symphony is proud to announce the latest details relating to metal work "Enzo & The Glory Ensemble", the brainchild of musician Enzo Donnarumma.

"In The Name Of The Father", the most ambitious Christian metal project ever made, with the participation of distinguished guests such as Marty Friedman, Kobi Farhi (Orphaned Land), Ralph Scheepers (Primal Fear), Mark Zonder (Fates Warning & Warlord ), Gary Wehrkamp and Brian Ashland (Shadow Gallery) and Nicholas Leptos (Warlord), will be out on December 24, 2015.

The album, mixed and mastered by Gary Wehrkamp-Shadow Gallery at "New Horizon Studios", will be published in an exclusive elegant digipak package and will be an unmissable work for fans of Turilli's Rhapsody, Myrath e Symphony X.

Here, in addition to the cover (designed by Jahn Carlini) and the tracklist of the album, you can see the presentation teaser of "in The Name of The Father. "

Tracklist "In The Name Of The Father"
1. In The Name Of The Father
2. Psalm 63
3. The Lord's Prayer
4. Anima Christ
5. Glory Be To The Father
6. Benedictus
7. The Apostle's Creed
8. Hail Holy Queen
9. Guardian Angel Prayer
10. Psalm 3
11. Hail Mary
12. Maybe You

No comments:

Post a Comment