Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Trancemission's Paranoia - cover, tracklist, release date: 9th October 2015

The release date of the Trancemission album „Paranoia“ on CD is October 09th, 2015. The pre-order phase will start on September 25th, 2015 in the webshop of Pure Steel Records.

Formerly Trance, today and since a while Trancemission! Nothing changed in quality. Be sure that "Paranoia" is the strongest album the band ever had (including big sellers like "Victory" or the great "Back in Trance II").
Never before the band had such a variety in songs but still the material is their special Hard Rock/Heavy Metal they play since the 80s. Catchy songs and the fantastic vocals from Lothar Antoni will convince Hard Rock and Heavy Metal-Fans likewise. Check out the whole album, but if you like to listen to one example to be convinced, try "Queen of the night"

1. Der Hölle Rache Kocht In Meinem Herzen
2. Queen Of The Night
3. Killer
4. Make My Day
5. Watch Out!
6. Paranoia
7. Hey There Gipsies
8. Lone Wolf
9. Jesus Christ
10. The Soil Of A Man's Heart
11. Legal Highs
12. Rockin' Is Ma Business
13. Diamond Pretty
14. Power Of The Heart
Total Playing: 55:21 min

Lothar Antoni - vocals, guitars
Andreas Meyer – guitars, backing vocals
Alex Franken – drums
Joe J. Hagl – bass, backing vocals

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment