Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Rose'n's Wake Up - cover, tracklist, release date: 30th October 2015

The release date of the Rose´n album „Wake Up“ on CD is October 30th, 2015. The pre-order phase will start on October 16th, 2015 in the webshop of Pure Steel Records.

Regarding the support of young bands and musicians the Pure Steel publishing house helps bands who still found no label to present their music to fans and possible business partners. After playing live since 30 years (with some time breaks in between) now the first selfproduced album is available. Of course the demand is not to go into competition with international acts. Rose'n want to present fresh sounds with songs they already proved at a live audience to journalists and fans and wait for critique, praise and any helpful comments about their work in order to take all these comments for improvement and making the next step for the international market and find a label believing in the group.

1. Flying
2. Table's Turned
3. Tonight
4. Take Me To The Top
5. Don't Rush Ones Fences
6. Decide It
7. My Immortal
8. Dreamer
9. Tales
10. Wake Up
Total Playing Time: 42:43 min

Boris Proegler – vocals
Mike Wolf – lead guitars
Mike Vynnez – guitars
Steven Nicks – bass
Ralf Taylor – drums

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment