Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Repulsive Dissection to release Church Of The Five Precious Wounds October 1 on Sevared Records

Technical brutal death metallers Repulsive Dissection will release their second full length album Church of the Five Precious Wounds on October 1 via Sevared Records. New song "Apostasy (Ideological Dysphagia)" is now streaming below.

Pre-order here..

The follow-up to the band's 2009 album Cut Open the Aberration crushes, kills, and decimates!
A new addition to the band is Dave Billia (Italy) from Septycal Gorge/Putridy on drums. Dave joins previous members Tom Bradfield (UK) from Twitch Of The Death Nerve on vocals, Yura Kowalchuk (Ukraine) from Ezophagothomia on guitars and Viktor Prokofjevs (Japan) ex-Bludgeon, on bass.

Church of the Five Precious Wounds track listing:

1. Baptism (Nurtured in the Void)
2. Confirmation (The Future of an Illusion)
3. Apologist (Of Theodicy and Denial)
4. Ordination (Monuments of the Deceived)
5. Missionary (Proselytic Strangulation)
6. Zealot (Power in the Blood)
7. Heretic (Schism and Perversion)
8. Apostasy (Ideological Dysphagia)


No comments:

Post a Comment