Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Friday, September 11, 2015

NoCleanSinging exclusive premiere: Hate, March, Kill by Bleed

Edmonton, AB's brutal horror mayhem Bleed has teamed with for the premiere of their third single 'Hate March Kill' one of ten tracks that can be found on the band's debut full length 'The Hatred Inside' due out on Sept 29th to follow up their 2014 Self-Titled EP. Bleed whom were also 2015 Wacken Metal Canada finalists are currently on the road for 'The Hatred Spawn Tour' across Alberta and British Columbia (dates listed below) showcasing their costumed performances with crushing, groovy thrash peppered with blood.

Listen to 'Hate March Kill' here.

Both digital and physical copy of 'The Hatred Inside is available for pre-order at the band’s Bandcamp page.

Track Listing: Bleed - The Hatred Inside
1. The Hatred Inside (1:32)
2. Deceiver* (explicit lyrics) (4:58)
3. Committed (4:27)
4. Blood Ashes (4:43)
5. Suffocate (4:18)
6. Murder Baby* (explicit lyrics) (3:02)
7. Xombimind (2:35)
8. Beginnings (3:42)
9. Obelisk (5:01)
10. Conquer (2:48)
11. Hate March Kill (3:47)
Album length: 41:00

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment