Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

MetalNationNews premiere [Evertrapped]'s Palace Of Injustice, new album Under The Deep out October 16th

Montreal-based five piece [Evertrapped] has teamed up with MetalNationNews for the exclusive premiere of 'Palace of Injustice', the first single from the band's third album 'Under The Deep' (Hellstorm Recordz) due on October 16th to follow 2012's Anomaly and 2010's debut Tales From The Supermax.

"'Palace of Injustice' is a track about a stab at anyone blinded by the indoctrination of any institution and their ultimate demise that likely follows due to their ignorance towards it. However, it does aim more at the disgust of the institutions themselves and not so much the ignorance of the people." comments vocalist James Brookes.

Listen to 'Palace of Injustice' here.

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment