Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Kylesa stream new song

Kylesa are releasing a new track from their highly anticipated forthcoming album 'Exhausting Fire', which has been scheduled for worldwide release on the 2nd of October. The eclectic and unique Savannah rockers are premiering their song "Moving Day" exclusively via the following official media partners:

Metal Hammer (DE)
Friedhof Magazine (ES)
Inferno (FI) - link active on 10th of September
Radio Metal (FR)
Rockoverdose (GR)
Kronos Mortus (HU)
Lords of Metal (NL)
Terrorizer (UK)

Kylesa have previously unveiled the artwork for 'Exhausting Fire', which has been designed by their regular artist Shaun Beaudry . Cover and tracklist of the album can both be viewed below.

01. Crusher
02. Inward Debate
03. Moving Day
04. Lost and Confused
05. Shaping The Southern Sky
06. Falling
07. Night Drive
08. Blood Moon
09. Growing Roots
10. Out Of My Mind
11. Paranoid (bonus track)


No comments:

Post a Comment