Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

King Wraith's debut album details announced

Underground Symphony is proud to announce the latest details about the debut album of King Wraith, italian heavy / power metal band. Founded in 2014 by guitarist/singer Daniele Genugu, King Wraith is a pure and straight heavy/power metal band, in the likes of early 90’s Running Wild, Grave Digger and Blind Guardian, with heavy guitar riffing and an epic touch in vocals.

The band is completed by Giorgio Novarino on Bass Guitar (formerly Bejelit) and Matteo Avanzo on Drums (Egart).

“Of Secrets And Lore” will be available from November 15 and will be released in a digipak limited edition. Here's the full tracklist and Artwork, designed by Andrea Guardino.

01. Poseidon
02. Flag Of Black Ship
03. Roll ‘n Ride
04. King Wraith
05. Iliad
06. A Chest Of Gold And Fear
07. Jaws Of Death
08. Evil And Skulls
09. Of Secrets And Lore

No comments:

Post a Comment