Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Curse Of The North release new track

Seattle's Curse Of The North have teamed up with Metal Underground to premiere their track "Wheel of Swords"; a blistering metal track from their forthcoming album Curse of the North: I. The band features Nick Cates on bass (Ex-3 Inches of Blood), Burke Thomas (Duff McKeagan's Loaded, Vendetta Red) on drums and Christiiaan Morris on guitar/vocals.

Listen to "Wheel of Swords" here.

Pre-order Curse of the North on vinyl and compact disc from Static Tension Recordings here.


No comments:

Post a Comment