Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Christian Death unleash first new album track and reveal details

Christian Death are streaming the first new track from their forthcoming album 'The Root Of All Evilution', which has been scheduled for worldwide release on vinyl on the 16th of October.

The American Goth legends are premiering the sinister rocker "Illuminazi" as a worldwide exclusive via Sonic Seducer, which can be viewed here.

Christian Death have already unveiled the artwork for 'The Root Of All Evilution', which can be viewed together with the tracklist below.

01. In the Garden of Evilution
02. This Cross
03. Tar Black Liquid
04. Fema Coffins
05. Illuminazi
06. We Have Become
07. Forgiven
08. Penitence Forevermore
09. Deliver Us
10. Secrets Down Below

On further news, Christian Death have announced to be headlining the "Hell Nights" tour in Germany with The Other, Nim Vind, and Argyle Goolsby And The Roving Midnight , which will be immediately followed by more European shows. All dates can be viewed below.

Christian Death - Hell Nights Tour 2015
With The Other, Nim Vind, and Argyle Goolsby And The Roving Midnight
23 Oct 15 Münster (DE) Sputnikhalle
24 Oct 15 Hamburg (DE) Logo
25 Oct 15 Berlin (DE) K17
27 Oct 15 Stuttgart (DE) Universum
28 Oct 15 Frankfurt (DE) Das Bett
29 Oct 15 München (DE) Backstage
30 Oct 15 Leipzig (DE) Conne Island
31 Oct 15 Köln (DE) Underground

Christian Death additional European Shows
03 Nov 15 Wien (AT) Viper Room
04 Nov 15 Zürich (CH) Xtra Club
05 Nov 15 Bologna (IT) Lucrezia Rock Club
06 Nov 15 Milan (IT) Blackhole
07 Nov 15 Cervia (IT) Rock Planet
10 Nov 15 Liege (BE) La Zone
13 Nov 15 Winchester (UK) Railway Inn
14 Nov 15 Leeds (UK) The Library Pub
15 Nov 15 Glasgow (UK) Broadcast
18 Nov 15 Bristol (UK) Louisanna
19 Nov 15 London (UK) Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen
20 Nov 15 Milton Keynes (UK) Crauford Arms
21 Nov 15 Nottingham (UK) Rock City Basement
26 Nov 15 Valencia (ES) 16 Tonelads
27 Nov 15 Barcelona (ES) Salamander 1
28 Nov 15 Madrid (ES) Copernicus


No comments:

Post a Comment