Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Bostok reveals new album details

The Spanish alternative metallers from Bostok have just revealed details for their upcoming release.

The debut album will be titled "Land Of Fire", it contains 8 tracks and will be released at November 27, 2015.

2 samples can be found here.

Bostok is the result of a big effort done by a group of young lovers of metal music. It all started in the little village of Castalla (Alicante) in summer of 2013 as a parallel project given the fact that most of the musicians were part of another project at that point. Influenced by bands such as Trivium, Dream Theater or In Flames, Bostok is located in the alternative metal genre, but it is not limited only to this, because the creativity and innovation are always present. Aside of working on the debut full-length, Bostok made it a priority to get as much live experience as possible. Now that the 8-track album is finalized, the band has already done their first gigs in order to promote this release.

The band has also revealed the cover artwork and track list today:

Tracklist "Land Of Fire" :
1. Damnation
2. Evil Come To Me
3. Land Of Fire
4. Bother
5. To the Death
6. Run Away
7. Stop This
8. In the Shadows

Bostok line-up :
Sergio Jaén - Vocals
Manel Espinosa – Guitars/Vocals
Joan Bernabeu - Drums
Moisés Vidal - Bass
Senent Miró – Synths and effects


No comments:

Post a Comment