Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Friday, September 25, 2015

All Hell's The Red Sect available for pre-order, new tracks streaming

The Red Sect, the upcoming album from North Carolina blackened thrashers All Hell is now available for pre-order from Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. CD pre-orders are being taken here. Pre-order the digital version and stream new track "Venomous" at this location.

Check out Crown of Viserys' exclusive stream of "Blood for the Baron" at this location.

The Red Sect marks a crossroads for the band; the straightforward aggression of their debut blends with a seething, menacing atmosphere-further enhanced by the mixing and mastering skills of Toxic Holocaust main man Joel Grind, creating an album that is dark, vicious, and compelling. The record's ten tracks weave a frightful narrative of ritual possession, vengeance, and revolt. The band has further explored and defined their sound, once again drawing influences from a wide array of genres such as thrash, black metal, deathrock, and punk.

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release The Red Sect on October 16.

Track Listing:
1. Crossroads
2. Mass Possession
3. Venomous
4. Blood for the Baron
5. Graveyard Dust
6. In My Command
7. Blackshape
8. The Unseen
9. Funeral Feast
10. The Red Sect


No comments:

Post a Comment