Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Friday, August 28, 2015

Sloth. announces debut Slow As Shit

Embrace the call of the wild sloth... Sloth. - masterminded by Blake Caverly - is gearing up to release his first album Slow As Sh*t. An aptly titled exploration of fuzz-filled riffs and leafy grooves, the album draws from the diverse doomy quarters of Bongripper, Boris and Pallbearer among others.

The tracklisting is as follows:
1. Meditate
2. Green Sunrise
3. Waking Up
4. Call Of The Sloth
5. Nothing But Leaves
6. Awaken That Which Lies Amongst The Trees
7. Smoke ‘N’ Sleep

Slow As Sh*t is due for release on 28th September via Bandcamp.


No comments:

Post a Comment