Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Friday, August 28, 2015

Murashita to release Inescapable Damnation

Renowned guitarist, producer and engineer Masaki Murashita has announced the upcoming release of Inescapable Damnation, the debut EP from his solo project Murashita.

Inescapable Damnation, which features the talents of David Ellefson (Megadeth), Kevin Talley (Suffocation, Six Feet Under, Chimaira), Kelly Conlon (Death, Monstrosity) and Rodney McGlothlin (Voice of Dissent), is set for an October 16 release. The EP's first single, "Retribution," is now streaming here.

Inescapable Damnation track listing:
1. Retribution
2. Inescapable Damnation
3. Death or Glory
4. Conquer the Foe
5. The Show Must Go On

In September, Murashita will travel to Japan for a series of shows in support of Inescapable Damnation. Retribution Japan Tour dates are as follows:
Sep. 04 - Nagoya @ Imaike Club 3Star
Sep. 05 - Tokyo @ Meguro Rokumeikan
Sep. 11 - Tokyo @ Shinjuku WildSide Tokyo
Sep. 13 - Osaka @ Namba Rockets
Ticket info can be found here.

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment