Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Sunday, June 28, 2015

U.S. death metal band Vorzug reveal details for upcoming full length

This coming July 15th Phoenix, Arizona based death metal band Vorzug will release their debut full length album entitled "Call Of The Vultures" through Apollyon Entertainment/UMG. "Call Of The Vultures" features nine tracks of old-school style of blackened death metal including the highly successful "I Am In Hell" single previously released in late 2014. You can read an review we did about that single here. The full length was recorded at Sound Vision Recording Studios in Mesa Arizona with bass tracks recorded with Tom Miller (Tritone Mobile Recording) and David Prescott (Prescott Studios) in Baltimore, Maryland. Cover art & track listing can be seen below.

Pre-orders for "Call Of The Vultures" CD will be available starting July 5th on the bands website.
While the digital format will be available to pre-order/purchase on all major digital downloading sites (iTunes, Google Play, Rhapsody, Amazon, Sony Music Unlimited, etc.) on or before the 15th of July.

A promotional video for the track "At Winters End" can be seen below.

Vorzug features drummer- Daniel Beck, bassist- Rock Rollain, guitarist- Ivan "Graven" Schone and vocalist- Anthony Hoyes. Many members have previously worked together in other bands including Blood Haven, Kult Of Thorn & punk rock icons Green Jelly amongst others.

Read an interview we did with Vorzug here.  

01. At Winters End)
02. Duct Tape Rapist
03. Her Screams
04. I Am In Hell
05. Silent Emotions
06. Making You Bleed
07. The Howling
08. Slumber Party Massacre
09. Broken Dreams

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment