Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Days Of Jupiter single/video release

The Swedish hard rockers from Days Of Jupiter have released the 1st single from their upcoming album today !

The single is called "Last One Alive" and the video for the single can be seen below.

From today on the single can be downloaded from the iTunes store and streamed through Spotify !

The track has been taken from the upcoming full-lenght which will be titled "Only Ashes Remain" and has a release-date set for April 24, 2015 ! The 11-track album will be released through Ninetone Records !

The new album was recorded at Sidelake studios this summer and it shows that the band has taken their music to a new level with great songs, great melody and with a heavy and crunching attitude !

Track List :
1. Ashes
2. Broken halo
3. I
4. Shut Up
5. Show me how to live
6. Last one alive
7. Remember my name
8. Fears come alive
9. Eyes wide open
10. Follow
11. Life after you


No comments:

Post a Comment