Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Friday, February 27, 2015

SiXforNinE new video

SiXforNinE is a new prog-rock band formed by George Kapa (guitars), Herc Booze (bass), Pete Outfox (drums).
After composing their agile material via a stream of energetic jamming sessions,
the band entered DevasoundZ Studios in 2010 to record their debut album.
Fotis Benardo (ex-SepticFlesh) serving as SixForNine's sound engineer became the band's new lead singer.
The album was mixed and mastered by Forrester Savell (Sum 41, Karnivool, Dead Letter Circus, The Butterly Effect, Animals As Leaders, Shihad, I Am Giant).
SiXforNinE have shared the stage with Spiritual Beggars, Fates Warning, Jamiroquai Band, Monster Magnet. Their debut album "SiXforNinE" is going to be released by No Regrets Records in April the 1st, 2015.

"Save Me" is the first official video from the upcoming album.

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment