Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Friday, January 30, 2015

Crimson Swan - album details revealed

Rising death-doomers Crimson Swan from Hamburg (Germany) will release their debut full-length album, entitled "Unlit", on March, 13th 2015 through Quality Steel Records.

The album will feature 6 songs, blending atmospheric death-doom with oppressive funeral doom parts and haunting melodies.

Friend of the slower paces - be prepared!


1. Fade To Nothingness
2. A Waterfall Of Sorrow
3. Words Of Perdition
4. Unlit
5. Accusations
6. Voidhaven

Robert – Guitars
Simon – Vocals & Guitars
Marcos – Keys
Jakob – Bass
Martin – Drums

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment