Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Seattle heavy metal warriors Zero Down release 'No Limit to the Evil' teaser video

Seattle trad-metallers Zero Down have released a teaser video for the title track from No Limit to the Evil. Check it out here.

No Limit to the Evil will be released December 15 on Minotauro Records. After releasing their last CD independently, Zero Down is now set and excited to release their next ripper on Minotauro Records. Once again the band will be reuniting with Martin Feveyear (Qotsa, Screaming Trees, Duff McKeagan's Loaded, etc) at Jupiter Studios in Seattle to lay down this beast and packaging will include artwork by the master of metal art, Ed Repka (Megadeth, 3 Inches Of Blood, Death, Misfits, etc). This new opus will feature ten new cuts and sure to be Minotauro's heaviest release to date so scream for me motherfuckers!

1 Return of the Godz
2 No Limit to the Evil
3 Devils Thorn
4 Cold Winters Night
5 Leche di Tigre
6 Phantom Host
7 Suicide Girl
8 Steve McQueen
9 Two Ton Hammer
10 Black Rhino


No comments:

Post a Comment