Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Blind Petition "Law & Order" - Cover, tracklist, release date: 14th November 2014

The release date of the new Blind Petition album "Law & Order" on CD and vinyl is November 14th 2014.

With their brand new album Law & Order, one of Austrians senior bands gives the proof that you still can count on them in the year 2014. On their newest output Blind Petition are presenting eleven hard rocking songs, having their roots in the late 70th and early 80th, but still sounding fresh and not outdated.

Already with the comeback album Bloody Reunion from 2007 the Austrians could set a big exclamation mark. 40 Years after their foundation in 1974 Blind Petition are stronger than ever. For lovers of authentic and timeless hard rock Law & Order is a must have.

1. Like Hell
2. People
3. The Score
4. Law & Order
5. Highway Devils
6. God Of Rock`n roll
7. Down To The Ground
8. How Long
9. Feeling High
10. Won’t You
11. Blind Petition
Total Playing Time: 47:58 min

Johannes Bartsch – guitars
Bertl Bartsch – guitars
Thomas Gehrke – bass
Harald Bartsch – drums
David Strohmeier – vocals, guitars
Alienne – backing vocals

Official website


  1. Really GREAT band, I'm from austria and had the chance to listen to the Album, it's simply great.