Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Warrant "Metal Bridge" - cover, tracklist, release date: 31st October 2014

The release date of the new Warrant album "Metal Bridge" on CD is October 31st 2014. The preorder phase will start on October 17th 2014 in the webshop of Pure Steel Records.

Warrant is well known to all fans of German Speed Metal since the early 80s. With "First strike" and their one and only album "The enforcer" two classics exist. Who won't remember Songs like "Satan", "The Enforcer", "The Rack" or "Nuns have no fun"?

After the rerelease of their complete old recordings on Pure Steel Records the band went into the studio again and "Metal Bridge" is the result and first album since nearly 30 years.

Of course we don't have the 80s anymore but Warrant play heavy metal with a lot of influences from that time, so you will have the old Warrant but also some hints of Metallica or even some light thrash parts. The new recordings of "Ordeal of death" and "The enforcer" are the connection between the beginnings and today.

Only vocalist and bassist Jörg Juraschek is left after all these years, but his aim is to keep Warrant where they had been: at the top of German speed and heavy metal!

Warrant 2014....... Metal Bridge..... New Wave Of All Heavy Metal

1. Intro
2. Asylum
3. Come And Get It
4. You Keep Me In Hell
5. Blood In The Sky
6. Face The Death
7. All The Kings Horses
8. Nyctophobia
9. Helium Head
10. Don't Get Mad Get Even
11. Eat Me Alive
12. Immortal
13. Ordeal Of Death 2014
14. The Enforcer 2014
15. Labyrinth Of The Lost
Total Playing Time: 65:42 min

Joerg Juraschek – vocals, bass
Dirk Preylowski – guitars
Thomas Rosemann – drums

No comments:

Post a Comment