Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Friday, September 12, 2014

Sidious drummer releasing Colosus solo project 'Blestem' October 7 in N. America / October 27 in Europe

Known for his work as drummer of Sidious, Krhudd will re-release Blestem, the debut album from one-man black metal project Colosus through Kaotoxin Records on October 7 in North America and October 27 in Europe. The album will be available as a limited edition first press (1,000 copies) DigiSleeve CD and Cassette Tape (100 copies). The album can be pre-ordered at

Perhaps best described as dark ambient black metal soul torture, Blestem is a crushing, desperate and intense journey into blasphemy, pain, destruction and endless agony. Though Krhudd plays myriad instruments and delivers loathsome vocals, the album also features special guest vocals from by Déhà (We All Die (Laughing, COAG) on "La Apus." Also featuring a cover of Coldworld's "Red Snow," the album comes bundled with a free 26-track Kaotoxin Records compilation. Blestem was originally issued in 2013 as a digital-only release and is highly recommended for fans of Xastur, Leviathan, and Blut Aus Nord.  

A trailer for Blastem has been posted at this location.

 1. Desertaciune
2. Mormant
3. Intuneric
4. Blestem
5. Dorinta
6. La apus
7. Red Snow
8. Pustiu

No comments:

Post a Comment