Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Monday, September 15, 2014

Funeral doom / avantgarde metal band Necropoli debut album released

On June 14th, 2014 the Italian metal band Necropoli emerged onto the metal scene with the release of their debut album entitled "I" in digital format. "I" features five tracks in all with a running time of nearly one hour and mixes funeral doom and death metal influences to create their own avantgarde metal sound. Necropoli's members consist of David Unsaved (Ennui), Dario Fabiani (ex-Perfidy Biblical, ex-Lectern) & Francesco Romano (Destrudo). "I" is now available for purchase on the official Necropoli bandcamp page:

A promotional video for the opening track "Ashes of my Soul" can be seen here:

Necropoli have begun writing material for a follow up EP, be sure to "like" the official Necropoli facebook page to keep up to date with the bands progress:

1. Ashes of my Soul
2. Inner Space
3. A Step
4. Silence Awaits Me
5. Curriculum Vitae

No comments:

Post a Comment