Support us by donating :)

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Playthrough video: Helstar - Black Cathedral

Helstar Facebook

Video: Éohum - Eurocide

Éohum Facebook
Éohum Twitter

Video: Solution .45 - The Faint Pulse Of Light

Solution .45 Official Website
Solution .45 Facebook

Video: Under Paris - Revive

Under Paris Facebook
Under Paris Twitter

Lyric video: Sixx A.M. - Prayers For The Damned

Sixx A.M. Official Website
Sixx A.M. Facebook
Sixx A.M. Twitter

Stream: Saint Vitus - The Bleeding Ground (live)

Saint Vitus Official Website
Saint Vitus Facebook
Saint Vitus Twitter

Video: Breathe In The Silence - Promised Lands

Breathe In The Silence Facebook
Breathe In The Silence Twitter